Interview with Jonas Persson, Gym 3

So, Jonas, this is your first year at the boarding school. How did you hear about SSB?

-          I heard about the school from a friend who went here last year and she recommended the school warmly and said that it was a fantastic opportunity to go.

 

What made you interested about the boarding facilities?

-          Of course, it's cool to stay in a nice castle and the campus is amazing. The fact that there is a football pitch, gym and tennis court made it all extra good because I am very interested in sports, so all these facilities caught my eye and made me interested.

 

What was your first reaction to the school when you arrived for the first time?

-          That it was absolutely amazing! I felt that I would really enjoy it, and I really do! The bond you get with all the people here and education is unique; I would never find such a place in Sweden.

 

I know that you are very active within the sports school. Can you tell me a bit about the floorball team?

-          The floorball team is awesome fun! The fact that we guys get to hang out and have fun while playing is wonderful. In our team, I am captain and have never experienced such a close connection with each player, they are really awesome!

 

What makes the boarding life so unique?

-          That it feels like everyone is one's family. Everone is so mice to each other and take care of each other, no one is excluded. To have so much fun here at boarding quite obviously a very big plus. I believe that I have never experienced this good a year as I have done at the boarding and it is thanks to all the friends you get.

 

Would you recommend the school to others?

-          Absolutely! I have almost tried to force people to come just because it's so damn good!

 

Are you looking forward to graduate?

-          Oh I can’t wait until graduation! I'm really looking forward to it, but I want to stay on the SSB boarding, because the friends you have here are absolutely amazing and I love life on SSB.

 

Do you have any plans for next year?

-          I think I'll take a year to work and work out at the gym. Then I’ll study and show all the knowledge I’ve gained on SSB, probably in the real estate program.

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0