50 days!! (a week ago)

Hi guys! It's been a while since I last wrote to you all, but that is about to change!
A week ago it was exactly 50 days until graduation! I can't believe that this year is nearly over and that I am going to leave SSB and come out to the ¨real world¨. Last thursday it was also the first day that the norweigen students (and a few sweeds) put on their RUSS uniform. Since then they have worn them every day in school. Claes (houseparent) took the whole class aside during the lunch to take a photo of the class which he later put up in the reception. 
 
Last friday I also returned home to Sweden for the weekend. I spent saturday and sunday outside of Helsingborg with my parents just taking it easy and doing some hectic shopping for graduation. I am glad to say that I have finally found a white graduation dress! :)
I took monday and tuesday off from school and went to Malmö to visit my brother and celebrate Valborg together with him and his friends. I had such a nice time and yesterday I returned to Belgium and to reality. 
 
I hope that you are well and I can promise you a bunch of interesting reading to come shortly!
 
The class last thursday:
Me and my friend Bea who I visited in Lund last monday:
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0