My 18th Birthday!

A couple of weeks ago I celebrated my 18th birthday here at the castle. It felt weird because I have never celebrated my birthday without my family before so I wasn't sure how it would be like. In the morning before school, my friends came into my room with a baked cake singing for me! I was so surprised and I must say that it was a great start to my birthday! In school i got a package in the mail from my parents, wishing me happy birthday. I also recieved some beautiful flowers from a friend of mine, I was so surprised and happy :)
In the evening I took my friends out for dinner at a Italian resturant in town. We had a great time and the food was fantastic! I got some amazing gifts from my friends, like a beautiful watch, a box from a series I watch and I also got a ticket for the Rihanna concert in Stockholm this summer! I felt so spoild but I think it is fair to say that my friends are the best!
 
So in whole, my birthday was great and I couldn't have celebrated it in a better way. It would have been nice to be with my family, but in the meantime, I see my friends as family and I am so happy that they were there to celebrate with me! 
 
Me at the dinner opening my presents!
Beautiful flowers that i recieved during the day
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0