In-Service day

Yesterday was as I said an In-Service day at school, so we didn't have any school. So I spent the day studying with my friend Stephanie, when the day turned in to evening and we were still studying, we started to feel sorry for ourselves and decided to go out to town and get some chinese food. So we walked in a snowy and sunny Waterloo  to a place called Yoko Wok, which is about a 20minutes walk from the school. 
Tomorrow the boarding is going to Antwerpen together, which I am looking forward to. So I will promise you all an update in the upcoming days so I can tell you all what we did and show you guys some pictures!
 
Stephanie during our walk to Yoko Wok yesterday.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0