Holiday in Val D'Isere!

Hello! Its been a while since I last wrote in this blog and I am sorry for that. I have had loads of school work and I have also been ill with the flu! But I am feeling alot better now and am going to give you all an update on what you have missed!
 
As I told you before, a majority of the students in the gymnasium went to Val D'Isere together for a week during the holiday. We had so much fun together and the weather was really nice aswell. There was a skiing competition called Frostgun, which we also attended. When we came home from the holiday, everyone was so happy and had had a great time. I am sure that the teachers weren't so pleased to see that we were so tired from the trip (after traveling in the bus for 14 hours), but I am sure they understand!
 
Looking back at these photos, I really miss Val D'Isere and hope to be going back there in the future. I think that it is so great that we were so many students who went there together. It really shows that we have a good time together and that we all are very close!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0