SHM in Antwerpen!

In the beginning of december Swedish House Mafia came to Antwerpen and nearly everybody from the gymnasium went to their consert. I must admit that it was one of the best conserts that I have ever been to! They were so good and the stadium was packed with people. I think it was around 25000 people there and the tickets were sold out in no time so I am really glad that it was so many people from SSB were able to find tickets in time. 
 
I have actually been to a few conserts in Belgium such as Rihanna, LMFAO, Owl City, Blackbird Blackbird and SHM and I really think that they provide many different artists and bands, so if you are interested in music, Belgium is a very good country to consider coming to! 
Here are some photos of our amazing night at the consert in Antwerpen!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0