HOLIDAY

Today was the last day in school after going off on holiday for one week! I have been looking forward to this for a long time since I am going to Val D'Isere with about 40 other students from the gymnasium! We have booked a bus for tonight so we eill be traveling the whole night att will arrive tomorrow morning, I havent gone skiing in a while so it will be so much fun to do it again! I am going to stay in an appartement eith four other girls from my class, and we will be staying there until next saturday!
I promise to show you photos from our trip when I come back to Belgium!
I hope that you all are going to enjoy your holiday, I know I will!
 
Photo from this wednesday when we went to town to pick up our skiis!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0