Back

Hey everyone!
I hope that you all have had a good and relaxing break! I spent my two weeks in Sweden with my family taking it easy, meeting friends and celebrating easter. I returned to Belgium a week ago and school started last monday. The reason that I havent bloged until now is that I have been home from school with the flu for the past 5days. Although I am feeling a lot better now and will continue with a bunch of interesting posts for you all!
 
This weekend the spring has FINALLY arrived to Belgium! Today it has been 22 degrees outside, so the roundabout and schoolyard has been packed with students playing football, relaxing and families having picknicks! It is so nice seeing everyone enjoying the weather, we just have to hope that it stays! :)
 
Here is a photo that I took in sweden during the holiday on my walk by the sea!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0