Welcome to this year's boarding blog!

My name is Frida Axelsson and this year it will be me who will be writing this blog as my project work. I am in the last year of upper secondary school, and will be graduating next year. I have lived in Belgium for 9 years and this is my second year at the boarding school. The purpose of this blog is to inform anybody who is interested about the school or the boarding, how it is to live here. I will write about how it is to live abroad, the boarding facilities, the school, the teachers and also about my friends who i live with. 
 
If you have any questions throughout the year, feel very free to contact me at: [email protected]
I am happy to answer any of your questions!
 
The beautiful boarding school!                                                                      Photo: Jennifer Widén
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0