Friend visiting!

This weekend my dear friend Clara from Sweden came to visit me! She arrived on friday afternoon and came directly to the castle, it was so nice to be able to show her around where I live and that she got to meet my friends. We stayed at a hotel here in Waterloo which isn't far from town and in the evening we went out for a nice dinner and then went to meet some friends. Saturday we took the train into Brussels, which only takes about half an hour, and went around in the city doing some shopping! Brussels is a really good shopping place and they have a lot of good stores which you can't find in the scandinavian countries. In the evening Anna and Stephanie joined us for dinner and then we went out in town. I had such a great weekend with my friends and it is so nice having friends over to visit!! All the christmas decorations have begun in Brussels which was also really nice to see! 
 
Some pictures from my weekend!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0