Back from holiday!

Last sunday all boarding students came back from the one week autumn holiday! I spent mine in Sweden visiting my family. It was nice to go home for a while, to catch up with friends and spend time with your family. Living at the boarding school makes you sometimes miss the people you have at home.
When we all returned on sunday we were all so happy to see each other again, we become like a big family here at the boarding school since you spend nearly every second of every day together. 
This week we have quite much school work to do, and what way is better than doing it with your friends?! I love studying together with people since you can discuss together and help each other with homework. 
 
My friends studying in my room together with me!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0