Dinner

Yesterday some girls in my class went out to dinner to celebrate our friend Erika who turned 20 this tuesday. We went to a really nice little resturant in Waterloo called L'Amusoir (if you go there, try the steak, it's amazing!). We had a really nice time and Erika enjoyed herself so much and got some very nice presents. We spent the evening talking about what we are going to do after graduation, which is so interesting to talk about. It is going to feel so funny when we all leave SSB and everyone starts a new life somewhere doing all kinds of different things.
 
Tomorrow, as you may know, is the last day in school before our easter break which lasts for two whole weeks. I am going to Sweden to meet my family and friends, I have also quite many thing to do during the holiday, like signing papers for the driving test which I will do this summer, apply for schools in Sweden for the autumn, apply for jobs for next year and for this summer and study for ¨högskoleprovet¨ (help!). But I am sure that it is going to go fine and I am really looking forward to meeting my family and friends in Sweden since I haven't seen them since Christmas. 
 
So, this afternoon I will be packing my bags to go home. Which also will be a mission since this is my only chance to take home all my winter/skiing clothes. I don't understand how I will be able to pack and get home all of my things to Sweden before the graduation... 
 
Beautiful Erika yesterday at her birthday dinner!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0